Executive Committee


Juliette Haas, Egremont (term expires Fall 2025)

Vice President:

Gale LaBelle, Becket (term expires Fall 2024)


Scott McFarland, New Marlborough (term expires Fall 2025)

Members at Large:

Ron Stant, Williamstown (term expires Fall 2025)

David Rhoads, Adams (term expires Fall 2026)

Rebecca Jurcyzk, Great Barrington (term expires Fall 2025)

Andy Cambi, Pittsfield (term expires Fall 2026)

Executive Committee Meetings:

The Executive Committee meets on the third Wednesday of the month at 12:45 pm at 1 Fenn St, 2nd Floor Conference Room. All BOH members and staff are always welcome. The Agenda for upcoming meetings will be posted on our website under Agendas at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting.